Conditions of participation in “The Russian Civilization” International photo contest”

  1. The photo contest is open to persons who have reached the age of 18 years, who have passed the registration procedure on the website of the photo contest and accepted the terms of the International photo contest " Russian civilization»;
  2. A participant can take part in each of 6 (six) categories, and each category can contain from 1 (one) to 5 (five) photos. No more than 30 (thirty) photos are accepted from each participant;
  3. Photos created by the participant no earlier than 2016 are allowed to participate in the photo contest;
  4. There is no fee for participation in the photo contest;
  5. Participants caught using the results of intellectual activity of third parties, as well as in actions that are deemed not to comply with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and (or) the terms of the Regulations on holding an international photo contest, are subject to disqualification and are not allowed to continue participating in the photo contest;
  6. All photos sent to the photo contest are published on the website of the photo contest for audience voting;
  7. Photos sent to the photo contest may be rejected from participation in the photo contest in the following cases:
    • photos do not correspond to the subject of the photo contest;
    • the photo has a low artistic or technical quality;
    • photos have an erotic component, the photos reflect the attractiveness of non-traditional sexual relationships or the motivation for such relationships, or the photos may form a distorted idea of the social equivalence of traditional and non-traditional sexual relationships;
    • you can recognize elements of violence, racial or religious intolerance in photos;
    • photos can be regarded as propaganda for the use (distribution) of alcoholic beverages, tobacco products, narcotic drugs, discredit the honor and dignity of citizens, encourage them to commit illegal actions, cruelty or violence;
    • photos containing explicit or hidden advertising or links to the author's or third party's personal website;
    • identical photos, as well as photos from the same series;
    • photos that depict scenes that defame art objects that are part of the national or world cultural heritage;
    • if one participant is registered under different names;
    • in case of hiding the real IP address of the participant (by any means: proxy server or special Internet services).
  8. The photo Contest accepts digital Photo files in JPEG format, size from 2000 pixels on the long side, resolution from 150 dpi, the maximum size of each file must be at least 500 KB and no more than 10 MB with the possibility of using for large-format printing at least 18 (eighteen) square meters;
  9. The participant is not allowed to process photos with any graphic editors, filters or photo editing are not allowed. Photos of participants in the photo contest must not have any additional graphic elements (copyright plates, copyright marks, added frames, etc.). minor adjustments to brightness and contrast are Possible;
  10. Each participant undertakes to comply with the Regulations on holding an international photo contest and guarantees that all information about the photos submitted to the photo contest is correct and accurate;
  11. The decision of the organiser on all matters relating to the contest, is final and not negotiable.

You can find more information about the photo contest Regulations here.

The photo contest "Russian civilization" is held within the framework of the state program of the Russian Federation "Implementation of the state national policy", approved by the decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of 29.12.2016 № 1532.

The organizer of the photo contest is the Federal Agency for ethnic Affairs (FADN of Russia).

Conditions of participation in “The Russian Civilization” International photo contest”
Conditions of participation in “The Russian Civilization” International photo contest”
Conditions of participation in “The Russian Civilization” International photo contest”
Conditions of participation in “The Russian Civilization” International photo contest”
Conditions of participation in “The Russian Civilization” International photo contest”
Conditions of participation in “The Russian Civilization” International photo contest”

Условия участия в фотоконкурсе "Русская цивилизация"

  1. В фотоконкурсе могут принять участие лица, достигшие 18 лет, которые прошли процедуру регистрации на сайте фотоконкурса и приняли условия Положения о проведении международного фотоконкурса «Русская цивилизация»;
  2. Участник может принять участие в каждой из 6 (шести) номинаций, в каждой номинации может быть выставлено от 1 (одной) до 5 (пяти) фотографий. От каждого участника принимается не более 30 (тридцати) фотографий;
  3. К фотоконкурсу допускаются фотографии, созданные участником не ранее 2016 года;
  4. Плата за участие в фотоконкурсе не взимается;
  5. Участники, уличенные в использовании результатов интеллектуальной деятельности третьих лиц, а также в действиях, которые будут сочтены не соответствующими действующему законодательству Российской Федерации и (или) условиям Положения о проведении международного фотоконкурса, подлежат дисквалификации и не допускаются к дальнейшему участию в фотоконкурсе;
  6. Все фотографии, присланные на фотоконкурс, публикуются на сайте фотоконкурса для зрительского голосования;
  7. Фотографии, присланные на фотоконкурс, могут быть отклонены от участия в фотоконкурсе в следующих случаях:
    • фотографии не соответствуют тематике фотоконкурса;
    • фотография имеет низкое художественное или техническое качество;
    • фотографии имеют эротическую составляющую, в фотографиях отражена привлекательность нетрадиционных сексуальных отношений либо побуждение к таким отношениям, либо фотографии могут сформировать искаженное представление о социальной равноценности традиционных и нетрадиционных сексуальных отношений;
    • в фотографиях можно распознать элементы насилия, расовой или религиозной непримиримости;
    • фотографии могут быть расценены как пропаганда употребления (распространения) алкогольных напитков, табачных изделий, наркотических средств, порочить честь  и достоинство граждан, побуждать к совершению противоправных действий, жестокости или насилию;
    • фотографии, содержащие рекламу в явном или скрытом виде или ссылки на личный сайт автора или третьих лиц;
    • одинаковые фотографии, а также фотографии из одной серии;
    • фотографии, на которых изображены сцены, порочащие объекты искусства, составляющие национальное или мировое культурное достояние;
    • в случае регистрации одного участника под разными именами;
    • в случае сокрытия реального IP-адреса участника (любыми средствами: прокси-сервера или специальных интернет-сервисов).
  8. На Фотоконкурс принимаются цифровые файлы Фотографий в формате JPEG, размер от 2000 пикселей по длинной стороне, разрешение от 150 dpi, максимальный размер каждого файла должен быть не меньше 500 кб и не больше 10 Мб с возможностью использования для широкоформатной печати не менее 18 (восемнадцати) метров квадратных;
  9. Участнику запрещается обрабатывать фотографии любыми графическими редакторами, не допускается использование фильтров, фотомонтажа. Фотографии участников фотоконкурса не должны иметь каких-либо дополнительных графических элементов (авторских плашек, авторских знаков, добавленных рамок и т. д.). Возможна незначительная корректировка яркости и контрастности;
  10. Каждый участник обязуется соблюдать Положение о проведении международного фотоконкурса и гарантирует, что вся информация о фотографиях, представленных на фотоконкурс, является верной и точной;
  11. Решение организатора фотоконкурса по всем вопросам, касающимся фотоконкурса, является окончательным и не подлежит обсуждению.

Более подробно ознакомиться с Положением фотоконкурса можно здесь.

Фотоконкурс «Русская цивилизация» проводится в рамках государственной программы Российской Федерации «Реализация государственной национальной политики», утвержденной постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 29.12.2016 г. № 1532.

Организатор фотоконкурса – Федеральное агентство по делам национальностей (ФАДН России).

Условия участия в фотоконкурсе "Русская цивилизация"
Условия участия в фотоконкурсе "Русская цивилизация"
Условия участия в фотоконкурсе "Русская цивилизация"
Условия участия в фотоконкурсе "Русская цивилизация"
Условия участия в фотоконкурсе "Русская цивилизация"
Условия участия в фотоконкурсе "Русская цивилизация"
Условия участия в фотоконкурсе "Русская цивилизация"